Contact City Council

Mayor Steve Valentino
svalentino@geneva.ny.us
315-521-4853

Ward 1 Tom Burrall
tburrall@geneva.ny.us
315-789-2537

Ward 2 William J. Pealer
wpealer@geneva.ny.us
315-945-1906

Ward 3 Jan Regan
jregan@geneva.ny.us
315-781-0913

Ward 4 R. Ken Camera
rkc@geneva.ny.us
315-781-2246

Ward 5 Laura Salamendra
lsalamendra@geneva.ny.us
315-759-8880

Ward 6 John Pruett
jpruett@geneva.ny.us
315-789-3750

At Large- Frank L. Gaglianese III
fgaglianese@geneva.ny.us
315-719-5653

At Large – Anthony Noone
anoone@geneva.ny.us
315-651-8313